Privacy Settings Explained

The Privacy Settings page allows you to change the visibility of different aspects of your profile.

Allow other users to follow you
Allows users to follow your updates. (and see all your stats if you have anything hidden from public)

Toggle public/private profile
When set to public, visitors to your profile will be able to view your statistics.
When set to private, visitors will not be able to view your profile and statistics. Followers are exempt.

Show your computers
When toggled on, visitors to your profile will be able to view your list of computers.
When toggled off, visitors will not be able to view your list of computers. Followers are exempt.

Show your computers info
When toggled on, visitors to your profile will be able to view your computer hardware information.
When toggled off, visitors will not be able to view your computer hardware information. Followers are exempt.

Show your pulses
When toggled on, visitors to your profile will be able to view your pulse history.
When toggled off, visitors will not be able to view your pulse history. Followers are exempt.

Show your heat maps (Premium only)
When toggled on, visitors to your profile will be able to view your heat maps.
When toggled off, visitors will not be able to view your heat maps. Followers are exempt.

Show your applications
When toggled on, visitors to your profile will be able to view your application statistics.
When toggled off, visitors to your profile will not be able to view your application statistics. Followers are exempt.