Inactive WhatPulse accounts will be automatically expired. We label accounts as 'inactive' when a user has not pulsed for 24 months (2 years).
If an account is inactive for 24 months (from the beginning of the 24th), 4 weeks before deletion the user gets an automated warning email, and 2 weeks before, the user gets another.
To stop the expiration process, all you have to do is submit a pulse and your account will be labeld as active once again! If you choose to ignore the expiration warnings, you account will be deleted (including all statistics) after 25 months.